Taking a plant for a walk

These two guys passed the house recently. I guess they found the potted plant, cos I don’t think they’d go out to buy a big plant by bike. But I may be wrong.

Welcome to my life bamboo.  (that's a Who song title play on words joke, and if it needs explaining  dah di dah etc)

Welcome to my life bamboo. (that’s a Who song title play on words joke, and if it needs explaining dah di dah etc)

This entry was posted in Brighton, Round Hill. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

