New leggings – up a tree!

I have been looking for some leggings. “Why?”, you may ask.  I can only say that I know I’m getting older, but I have lost a lot of weight, and I’m fairly proud of myself, and my shape.  So there.  Most leggings for men are dull, dull, dull – but I found a woman in Brighton who makes them to order in some exciting fabrics.

We went to the allotment this morning to pick broad beans, and I took the opportunity to climb one of the trees we are gradually cutting down.  Jackie took the pictures.

26May17 allotment

26may17 2 (476 x 600)

 

This entry was posted in Brighton and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to New leggings – up a tree!

  1. Lynsey Jones says:

    Love them!

Leave a Reply

